Leadership Team

Stacey Burge
Stacey BurgePresident & CEO
sburge@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 113
MerryBeth McKee
MerryBeth McKeeVice President
mmckee@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 114
Jamie Green
Jamie GreenDevelopment Director
jgreen@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 118
Jessica Mount
Jessica MountCompliance Director
jmount@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 111
Kelly Myers
Kelly MyersServices Director
kmyers@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 134
Eara Nixon
Eara NixonServices Director
enixon@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 138
Garrett Parsons
Garrett ParsonsServices Director
gparsons@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 125
Kristie Roberson
Kristie RobersonServices Director
kroberson@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 128

Administrative Team

Jonathan Crum
Jonathan CrumCompliance Coordinator
Peggy Scherer
Peggy SchererData Coordinator

Services Team

Kate Baltrusch
Kate BaltruschPet Support Program Aide
kbaltrusch@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 125
Jewel Dailey
Jewel DaileyHousing Case Manager
jdailey@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext 115
Sophia Ehiobuche
Sophia EhiobucheHousing Case Manager
sehiobuche@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 129
Nolana Miller
Nolana MillerHousing Case Manager
nmiller@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 124
Rebecca Neuberger
Rebecca NeubergerHousing Case Manager
rneuberger@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 117
Suzanne Scott-Ludeman
Suzanne Scott-LudemanPermanent Supportive Housing Case Manager
sscottludeman@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext 112
Meghan Snyder
Meghan SnyderShelter Operations Coordinator
msnyder@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 110
Melissa Spencer
Melissa SpencerHousing Coordinator
mspencer@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 116
Geoff Traxler
Geoff TraxlerHousing Case Manager
gtraxler@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 131
Kennedy Williams
Kennedy WilliamsHousing Case Manager
kwilliams@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext 136
Janika Woods
Janika WoodsHousing Case Manager
jwoods@foundhouse.org
513-471-1100 ext. 135